Skip links

Staff

Expertise – Personal and Professional

To us, it is always about the person. We do not only devote our undivided attention to our clients and employees, but also to individual officials. Thanks to a respectful interaction, we always find an open ear for your concerns.

Our team members’ professionalism and top education ensure optimal solutions. Due to relevant trainings and continuing education, we keep our extensive expert knowledge up-to-date at all times. Our employees’ high motivation guarantees the continuity of our services and creates an overall pleasant environment for clients and employees.

Martin Holnthoner, Stb., MBA

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: martin.holnthoner@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Martin Holnthoner, Stb., MBA, Leonding

Uschi Freisinger

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: uschi.freisinger@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Uschi Freisinger, Leonding

Friedrich Gardovszky, Mag. Stb.

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: friedrich.gardovszky@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Friedrich Gardovszky, Mag. Stb., Leonding

Christian Reiter, Mag. (FH) Stb.

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: christian.reiter@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Christian Reiter, Mag. (FH) Stb., Leonding

Gerlinde Schinko, Mag. Stb.

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: gerlinde.schinko@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Gerlinde Schinko, Mag. Stb., Leonding

Dr. Albert Seidl

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: albert.seidl@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Dr. Albert Seidl, Leonding

Werner Tresnak, Mag. Stb.

Phone:
Fax: 01 535 07 45
E-mail: werner.tresnak@auditreu.at

AUDITREU Steuerberatungsgesellschaft m.b.H. Gonzagagasse 17 (Eingang auf Nr. 19) 1010 Leonding Austria
Werner Tresnak, Mag. Stb., Leonding
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.